! Franchise proposal !
Well come to ship shope family,
we are offering a e-commerce product distribute in your area.
We are a important member of ship shope.
Shipshope is a largest multi e-store and e-logistics service. Shipshope is a one platform of all shopping solution. We are tie-up to different e commerce platform like- snapdeal, limeroad, ajio, flipcart, shoupcluse etc. Shipshope of the main work of the deliver the product to right time. Shipshope is fast grow of India.
We are happy that we are doing business with you. Shipshope is registered under msme ACT, as per government of India and having is registered office at Shipshope, 98 Buildings Alyssa, Begonia &Clove Embassy Tech Village,Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village,Bengaluru, 560103,This are partnership agreement will be valid for one year from date future can be renewed as per company policy.
! Franchise Model !
company will be provide your area distributer franchise, to deliver our product in good margin. company will be provide 40-50 order per day. company also committed to average 1200 order monthly minimum (this is a minimum committed order) if company is not able to do so, than you will get the compensation on each order, company will be provide you minimum margin of – 38rs -520rs (520 rs margin only health product because this are very fast delivery and this are very expenses) on every delivery .
In case of order cancellation, company will provide you Rs. 30/- as a cancellation charge. If we appoint you as a dealer, than we will not appoint anyone else for the same city. We hope this franchisee authorization marks the beginning of a long and happy relationship and makes business with us a pleasurable experience. Thanking you and assuring you of our best services at all times. Company provide delivery boy & salary. your work only for manage the stock and delivery boy.
The franchisee system assists start-ups with minimal capital investment and helps them generate business and profit for themselves and for Shipshope in return. Beginning with the lowest, a franchisee can avail Shipahope franchise by investing 10,000 to 5lac INR. There are other options too, wherein a franchisee can partner with the brand by investing 1 lakh to Rs 1.5 lakh INR.
! shipshope Guidance !
GUIDANCE & SUPPORT:- Company will provide all the support and guidance to dealer will be provided by the company. Accept my heartfelt thankful wishes for your kindness and help. Words can neither qualify nor quantify your guidance and useful advice we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your support and guidance.
PRODUCT RESPONSIBILITY:- Company will be responsible for the product quality and for any claim made by any customer before the delivery. company will be a loss and risk of the product.
TRADE MARGINS:- The Company will allow to Dealer such trade margins or discounts as prescribed in the sales policy of the company and the schemes announced, from time to time and will be subject to review and revision according to market conditions and other factors. The prices of products may change without notice.
PROMOTION AND ADVERTISING:- Upon execution of this Agreement, the Parties hereto shall have the right solely or collectively to announce the arrangement as entered into between the Parties hereto. Both the Parties must approve communications related to all announcements in writing. Fees and charges must remain confidential and cannot be disclosed by either Party. The Entity may at its sole discretion market, promote, advertise and inform the Customers and general public of the Payment services provided in accordance with this Agreement.
! Terms And Condition For Shipshope!
1). DEALER HAS TO MAINTAIN INVENTORY FOR MINIMUM 8 TO 10 DAYS OF PROJECTED SALES.
2). ORDER WILL BE PROVIDED IN 1:1 RATIO.
3). DISTRIBUTOR HAS TO DELIVER THE ORDER TO CUSTOMER WITHIN 24 TO 48 HRS.
4). IF DEALER FAILS TO DELIVER PRODUCT ON TIME THAT ORDER WILL BE CONSIDERED AS DELIVERED AND SUBTRACTED FROM THE STOCK.
5). COMPANY WILL BE HAVING ALL RIGHTS TO CHANGE THE PRODUCT & PRICE LIST AT ANY POINT OF TIME.
6). COMPANY WILL PROVIDE YOU ORDERS OF YOURS SAID ASSIGNED AREA/DISTRICT ON REGULAR BASIS THROUGH SOFTWARE.
7). DISTRIBUTOR HAS TO UPDATE THE SOFTWARE TIME TO TIME; IF NOT THEN COMPANY WILL TAKE ACTION ACCORDINGLY.
8). IF DISTRIBUTOR IS FOUND IN ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES SUCH AS DUPLICACY, AMOUNT OF RS 11, 00000 WILL PENALISED FOR THE SAME.
9). YOU WILL NOT ADVERTISE OUR ADVERTISEMENT THROUGH PERSONAL MEDIA.
10). 30 DAYS PRIOR NOTICE SHOULD BE SERVED BY DEALER IF HE IS SURRENDERING DEALERSHIP.
11). YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW THE COMPANY’S RULE & REGULATION OF THE COMPANY, IF YOU FOUND IN ANY VOILATION OF RULE & REGULATOIN THIS AGREEMENT WILL BE CANCELLED.
12). IF YOU FIND ANY DAMAGED PRODUCT AT THE TIME OF PRODUCTS RECEIVING, YOU HAVE TO SEND THE PHOTOGRAGH AND AFTER THAT IT WILL BE ADJUSTED.
13). WITHOUT COMPANY OFFICIAL MAIL DEALER WILL NOT MONEY BACK THE CUSTOMER,
14). ON COUNTER SALE MONEY BACK WILL NOT BE DONE.
15). MINIMUM 50% DELIVERY RATIO IS MANDATORY.
16). THE COMPANY SHALL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE TO THE PRODUCT, ONCE THE GOOD IS DELIVERED.
17) WHEN DEALER WIND UP HIS SET UP IN FUTURE, COMPANY WILL TAKE BACK THE REST OF STOCK, AND RETURN HIS SECURITY DEPOSITE IN ONE TWENTY WORKING DAYS.
18) BOTH PARTIES COMPANY AND DEALER CAN NOT CANCEL THE DEALERSHIP BEFORE THREE MONTHS.
19) IF YOU ARE SWITCHING BUSINESS SO IN THAT CASE YOUR 50% AMOUNT IS REFUND AT THAT TIME ONLY. AND REMAINING AMOUNT IS REFUND ON THAT DAY WHEN YOU SEND REMAING STOCK TO US. SAME DAY WHEN STOCK IS RECIVED TO US, SO COMPANY WILL TRANSFER YOUR REMAING AMOUNT.
20) IF DISTRIBUTOR WILL COVER THE AREA SURROUNDING 50 KM TO 60KM THEN ITS ORDER RATIO WILL BE 6:7 TO 9:10.
21) IF THE AGREEMENT BELOW FIFTY THOUSAND THEN THE AMOUNT IS NON-REFUNDABLE AND ORDER ARE GIVEN ON CERTAIN MARKET CIRCUMSTANCES.
22) COMPANY WILL BE HAVING ALL RIGHT TO CHANGE THE PRODUCT AND PRIZE LIST AT ANY POINT OF THE TIME.
23) COMPANY SHALL NOT ENTERTAIN GOODS RETURN IN ANY CONDITION.
! Franchiser Profit Table !
One pin code margin
1000 + Per Product profit-48/-
Health product profit – 520/-
Per day order -40-50
Average Per Day (two product) profit 520*2 = 1040/-
Average Per Day (40 product) profit 40*38 = 1520/-
Average Per Day total income = 2560
Month profit 2560*28 = 71,680/-
Month Expense 10,000/-
Net profit in Month =71,680-10,000 =61,680/-